loader image

Les publications

Intravenous abciximab as a rescue therapy for immediate reocclusion after successful mechanical thrombectomy in acute ischemic stroke patients

Platelets, February 2022

Delvoye F, Loyau S, Labreuche J, Taylor G, Maier B, Piotin M, Blanc R, Escalard S, Di Meglio L, Ben Maacha M, Redjem H, Smajda S, Ciccio G, Hébert S, Sabben C, Jandrot-Perrus M, Maertens De Noordhout A, Mazighi M, Ho-Tin-Noé B, Desilles JP

Platelets maintain vascular barrier function in the absence of injury or inflammation

Journal of Thrombosis and Haemostasis, February 2021

Ho-Tin-Noé B, Le Chapelain O, Camerer E

Impact of COVID-19 on thrombus composition and response to thrombolysis: Insights from a monocentric cohort population of COVID-19 patients with acute ischemic stroke

Journal of Thrombosis and Haemostasis, Januray 2022

Jean-Philippe Desilles, Mialitiana Solo Nomenjanahary, Arturo Consoli, Véronique Ollivier, Dorothée Faille, Marie-Charlotte Bourrienne, Mylène Hamdani, Sébastien Dupont,, Lucas Di Meglio, Simon Escalard, Benjamin Maier, Raphael Blanc, Michel Piotin, Bertrand Lapergue, Nadine Ajzenberg, Marc Vasse, Mikael Mazighi, Benoît Ho-Tin-Noé, compoCLOT study group

Increased serum QUIN/KYNA is a reliable biomarker of post-stroke cognitive decline

N. Molecular Neurodegeneration, Februry 2021

Cogo A, Mangin G, Maïer B, Callebert J, Mazighi M, Chabriat H, Launay JM, Huberfeld G, Kubis N.

Modeling large vessel occlusion stroke for evaluation of endovascular therapy according to thrombus composition

Frontiers in Neurology, January 2022

Aurélien Freiherr von Seckendorff, Francois Delvoye, Paul Levant, Mialitiana Solo Nomenjanahary, Véronique Ollivier, Marie-Charlotte Bourrienne, Lucas Di Meglio, Michel Piotin, Simon Escalard, Benjamin Maier, Solène Hebert, Stanislas Smajda, Hocine Redjem, Mikael Mazighi, Raphael Blanc, Benoit Ho-Tin-Noé , Jean-Philippe Désilles

Glenzocimab does not impact glycoprotein VI-dependent inflammatory hemostasis

Haematologica 2020, December 30

Soumaya Jadoui, Ophelie Le Chapelain, Veronique Ollivier , Ali Mostefa-Kara, Lucas Di Meglio, Sebastien Dupont, Angele Gros, Jean-Philippe Desilles, Mikael Mazighi, Bernhard Nieswandt, Stephane Loyau, Martine Jandrot-Perrus , Pierre Mangin, and Benoit Ho-Tin-Noe