loader image

Les publications

Association of Blood Biomarkers of Inflammation With Penumbra Consumption After Mechanical Thrombectomy in Patients With Acute Ischemic Stroke

Neurology November 2022

Mechtouff L, Debs N, Frindel C, Bani-Sadr A, Bochaton T, Paccalet A, Crola Da Silva C, Buisson M, Amaz C, Berthezene Y, Eker OF, Bouin M, de Bourguignon C, Mewton N, Ovize M, Bidaux G, Nighoghossian N, Cho TH

CNN-LSTM Based Multimodal MRI and Clinical Data Fusion for Predicting Functional Outcome in Stroke Patients

44th Annual International Conference of the IEEE Engineering in Medicine & Biology Society (EMBC) July 2022

Hatami N, Cho TH, Mechtouff L, Eker OF, Rousseau D, Frindel C

Composition and Organization of Acute Ischemic Stroke Thrombus: A Wealth of Information for Future Thrombolytic Strategies

Frontiers In Neurology July 2022

Jean-Philippe Desilles, Lucas Di Meglio, Francois Delvoye, Benjamin Maïer, Michel Piotin, Benoît Ho-Tin-Noé, Mikael Mazighi

High thrombus platelet content is associated with a lower rate of first pass effect in stroke treated by endovascular therapy

European Stroke Journal December 2022

Delvoye F, Di Meglio L, Consoli A, Nomenjanahary MS, Dupont S, Labreuche J, Maier B, Piotin M, Blanc R, Escalard S, Boursin P, Hamdani M, Redjem H, Smajda S, Hébert S, Sabben C, de Noordhout AM, Jandrot-Perrus M, Lapergue B, Mazighi M, Ho-Tin-Noé B, Desilles JP

Platelets maintain vascular barrier function in the absence of injury or inflammation

Journal of Thrombosis and Haemostasis, February 2021

Ho-Tin-Noé B, Le Chapelain O, Camerer E

Impact of COVID-19 on thrombus composition and response to thrombolysis: Insights from a monocentric cohort population of COVID-19 patients with acute ischemic stroke

Journal of Thrombosis and Haemostasis, Januray 2022

Jean-Philippe Desilles, Mialitiana Solo Nomenjanahary, Arturo Consoli, Véronique Ollivier, Dorothée Faille, Marie-Charlotte Bourrienne, Mylène Hamdani, Sébastien Dupont,, Lucas Di Meglio, Simon Escalard, Benjamin Maier, Raphael Blanc, Michel Piotin, Bertrand Lapergue, Nadine Ajzenberg, Marc Vasse, Mikael Mazighi, Benoît Ho-Tin-Noé, compoCLOT study group